Twice Tempted by Jeaniene Frost (Night Prince #2)


13125234

Leila and Vlad are back…And there is trouble in paradise. Turns out, it’s not easy being the human girlfriend to one of the most powerful vampire rulers in the world. He’s domineering, chauvinistic, emotionally unavailable…Leila has had enough. She decides that if Vlad the Impaler can’t give her what she needs in a relationship, she’s going to walk away…And she walks right into the hands of his enemies.

Can Leila and Vlad find a way to work out their differences so she can be happy and safe once again? Will the evil forces finally succeed in ending her life or kidnapping her to use her psychic gifts in their favor? Will Leila’s mortal body survive everything she puts it through?

Twice Tempted,  by Jeaniene Frost, is the next book in the Night Prince series, the first of which was called Once Burned. If you haven’t read the first book, it’s highly recommended that you do. Anyone who loves paranormal romance will want to give Jeaniene Frost’s books (she has other series too), a try on for size. Readers who like Pamela Palmer, Lynsay Sands, Kim Harrison, and Laurell K. Hamilton (and many more similar paranormal romance writers) will especially enjoy this series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s